All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Tomorrow Sunny / The Revelry, Spp


Tomorrow Sunny / The Revelry, Spp

Tomorrow Sunny / The Revelry, Spp

buy album

Henry Threadgill

Label: Pi Recordings
Released: 2012
Views: 2,465

Track Listing

A Day Off; Tomorrow Sunny; So Pleased, No Clue; See the Blackbird Now; Ambient Pressure Thereby; Put On Keep/Frontispiece, Spp.


Jose Davila: tombone, tuba; Liberty Ellman: guitar; Christopher Hoffman: cello; Elliot Humberto Kavee: drums; Stomu Takeishi; bass; Henry Threadgill: flute, bass flute, alto saxophone.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.