All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Tomorrow will be Another Day


Tomorrow will be Another Day

Tomorrow will be Another Day

buy album

Archie Shepp

Label: PAO Records/ SBF Records
Released: 2005
Views: 477

Track Listing

1. Blue Monk 2. Tomorrow Will Be Another Day 3. The Stars Are In Your Eyes 4. Call Him 5. Kwanza 6. It's All Right 7. Mama Rose


Archie Shepp (sax, vocals), Amina Claudine Myers (piano, vocals), Cameron Brown (bass), Ronnie Burrage (drums).


About Archie Shepp
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio