Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Too Cool

Too Cool

buy album

Rodger Fox

Label: Nzsm Jazz
Released: 2015
Views: 331

Track Listing

Blues to Begin With; Too Cool; Michelle; Durban Poison; The Woman’s Got Soul; Moonlight in Vermont; Smack Dab in the Middle; E.S.P.; Nilesology; Cappucino Freeway.


Rodger Fox: music director; Lex French: trumpet; James Wisnesky: trumpet; Michael Costeloe: trumpet; Jonathan Hulse-Sangster: trumpet; Bryn van Vliet: alto sax; Eilish Wilson: alto sax; Shaan Singh: tenor sax; Karam Jung: tenor sax; Duncan Phillips: baritone sax; Cameron Kidby: trombone; Kaito Walley: trombone; Sean Tickle: trombone; Luke Spence: bass trombone; Albert Lee: keyboards; Jules Blewman: guitar; Sam Thomson: bass; Kelly Ballard: drums (1-3, 5, 9); Jacob Randall: drums (4, 6-8, 10), percussion; Eugene Wolfin: vocals.


comments powered by Disqus