All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Trane Of Thought


Trane Of Thought

Trane Of Thought

buy album

Chris Greco

Label: gwsfourwinds records
Released: 2013
Views: 527

Track Listing

Sterope; Trane Of Thought; Oliver; Merope; Mid-City Funk; T.D.S.; Maia; Electra; Soul Eyes.


Chris Greco: soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, flute, clarinet; Brad Rabuchin: guitars; Dean Taba: bass; Kendall Kay: drums, congas.


comments powered by Disqus