All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Transitions




buy album

Julian Costello

Label: 33 Jazz
Released: 2017
Duration: 01.01
Views: 469

Track Listing

Waves; Ducks; Corners; A Manic Episode; Tongue In Cheek; Patience; Earworm; Buraki I Ziemniaki; Mirage (Intro); Mirage; Panettone; Walking Through The Jungle; Corners Reprise.


Julian Costello - Soprano and Tenor Sax Maciek Pysz - Electric and Classical Guitars Yuri Goloubev - Double Bass Adam Teixeira - Drums and Percussion

Album Description

Transitions is coming out in September 2017 on 33 Jazz Records. Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Artesuono Studios in Italy by Stefano Amerio 6th-8th April 2017. All compositions by Julian Costello.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.