All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Travel Guide


Travel Guide

Travel Guide

buy album

Ralph Towner

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2013
Views: 958

Track Listing

The Henrysons; Father Time; Windsong; Duende; Amarone Trio; Travel Guide; Die blaue Stunde; Nico und Mithra; Tarry; Museum of Light.


Ralph Towner: classical and 12-string guitars; Wolfgang Muthspiel: electric guitar; Slava Grigoryan: classical and baritone guitars.


comments powered by Disqus