Traversing Orbits

Traversing Orbits by Mary Halvorson

buy album

Mary Halvorson

Label: Rogue Art
Released: 2019
Views: 1,074

Track Listing

Brain Draft; Shivering Sunshine; Traces Of Three; Silence Invasion; Semaphore; Full Of Somehow; Constant Between; In Other Terms; Over The Line.


Additional Personnel

Joe Morris: electric guitar; Mary Halvorson: electric guitar.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Don't Quit
Don't Quit

Dario Congedo

Love Love now in you heart
Love Love now in you heart

Tommaso Monopoli


Przemyslaw Straczek