no cover
buy album

Christine Jensen

Label: Justin Time Records
Released: 2011
Views: 1,842

Track Listing

01. Dancing Sunlight; 02. Arbutus; 03. Red Cedar; 04. Western Yew; 05. Dropoff; 06. Dark And Stormy Blues; 07. Seafever; 08. Vernal Suite.


Additional Personnel / Information

Christine Jensen (sax soprano, piano, conduzione); Ingrid Jensen, Jocelyn Couture, Bill Mahar, Aron Doyle, Dave Mossing (trombe e flicorni); Donny Kennedy, Sean Craig, Chet Doxas, Joel Miller, Eric Hove (sax, flauti, clarinetti); Jean-Nicolas Trottier, David Grott, David Martin, Bob Ellis (tromboni); Ken Bibace (chitarre); Steve Amirault (piano); Fraser Hollins (basso acustico); Martin Auguste (batteria); John Wilkan (percussioni).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Ofer Shapira
Nuno Damião
The Alchemist
Scott Reeves
Sarah Wilson

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.