buy album

Steve Hackett

Label: Embarka Records
Released: 2008
Views: 1,183

Track Listing

01. Gavottes (Bach); 02. Courante (Bach); 03. Jesu Joy (Bach); 04. The Fountain Suite (Hackett); 05. The Earle Of Salisbury (Byrd); 06. La Catedral (Barrios); 07. El Noy De La Mare (trad.); 08. Cascada (Hackett); 09. Sapphires (Hackett); 10. Prelude in D (Bach); 11. Prelude in C Min (Bach); 12. Chaconne (Bach); 13. La Maya De Goya (Granados) (tt: 50:50).


Steve Hackett (chitarra classica).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.