Trilogy 2

Trilogy 2 by Chick Corea

buy album

Chick Corea

Label: Concord Music Group
Released: 2019
Views: 773

Track Listing

Disc 1: How Deep Is The Ocean; 500 Miles High; Crepuscule With Nellie; Work; But Beautiful; La Fiesta. Disc 2: Eiderdown; All Blues; Pastime Paradise; Now He Sings, Now He Sobs; Serenity; Lotus Blossom.


Additional Personnel / Information

Chick Corea: piano; Christian McBride: bass; Brian Blade: drums.



Album uploaded by Jim Worsley

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Fabrice Sotton

Rolling Down
Rolling Down

Satoko Fujii

Leave Me
Leave Me

Jimmy Halperin

Gordian Knot
Gordian Knot

Andy Ballantyne