All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Trip To The Center


Trip To The Center

Trip To The Center

buy album

Marc Jufer

Label: QFTF
Released: 2019
Views: 48

Track Listing

Symetrique Ascendant; Mrddg; Sick; Double Reverb; In Fact; Sigh; Lou Sau Do Baou; i Don't Know Why; Bass No More.


Marc Jufer: tenor sax; Devin Gray: drums; Lisa Hoppe: bass.

Album uploaded by Jerome Wilson

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.