All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Trouble No More… All Men Are Brothers


Trouble No More… All Men Are Brothers

Trouble No More… All Men Are Brothers by Tiziano Tononi buy album

Tiziano Tononi

Label: Long Song Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,347

Track Listing

Whippin' Post; Midnight Rider; Whippin' Post (reprise); For Berry O.; Les Brers (in G Minor); Don't Want You No More; It's Not My Cross to Bear; Kind of Bird; Clouds on Macon; Hot 'Lanta; Requiem for Skydog; You Don't Love Me; Soul Serenade; You Don't Love Me (glorious ending).


Additional Personnel / Information

Emanuele Passerini: sax (soprano e tenore); Piero Bittolo Bon: sax (alto), clarinetto basso, flauti; Emanuele Parrini: violino, viola; Carmelo Massimo Torre: fisarmonica; Joe Fonda: contrabbasso, basso elettrico; Tiziano Tononi: batteria, percussioni, udu drum, gongs; Pacho: congas, bongos, percussioni; Marta Raviglia: voce; Fabio Treves: armonica a bocca; Daniele Cavallanti: sax (tenore).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri


Agenor Garcia

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.