All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Trust




buy album

Jozef Dumoulin

Label: Yolk Records
Released: 2015
Views: 333

Track Listing

Sea Green; Water Bears; M; Sleeping Warriors; Inner White; Lord Blue Throat; All the Dragons in Our Lives; Up and Down; Now That I Have A Human Body; The Gate; Said a Blade of Grass; Sea Green.


Jozef Dumoulin: Fender Rhodes, tastiere; Ellery Eskelin: sax tenore; Dan Weiss: batteria.


  • Trust by Vincenzo Roggero
comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.