Turn on the Radio

Turn on the Radio

buy album

Ingrid Nomad

Label: Indiblue Records
Released: 2019
Duration: 00.5.07
Views: 277

Track Listing

Turn on the Radio


Ingrid Nomad (vocals), Sabin Todorov (Piano), Sal La Rocca (Double Bass), Lorenzo Di Maio (Guitar), Stephan Pougin (Drums/percussion)

Album Description

Launches the upcoming album 'Let's go Outside'

Album uploaded by Ingrid Nomad

About Ingrid Nomad
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton