All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Twelve Months


Twelve Months

Twelve Months

buy album

Karoly Binder

Label: HRCD1703
Released: 2017
Views: 1,285

Track Listing

1. Frozen Soul Awakens, 2. Been So Cold, 3. Spring Vibes, 4. On Your Bare Shoulder, 5. Clinging to the Rising Wind, 6. Entering Your Temple, 7. Raising Dreams, 8. Taken on the Waves of Your Tears, 9. Unfamiliar Tones, 10. Addressing the Rain, 11. Embrance of Your Still Fingers, 12. Scent of Roses from Your Spectacle-case


Karoly Binder: piano

comments powered by Disqus