All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Twin Fantasy


Twin Fantasy

Twin Fantasy

buy album

Car Seat Headrest

Label: Matador
Released: 2018
Views: 129

Track Listing

My Boy (Twin Fantasy); Beach Life-In-Death; Stop Smoking (We Love You); Sober to Death; Nervous Young Inhumans; Bodys; Cute Thing; High to Death; Famous Prophets (Stars); Twin Fantasy (Those Boys).


Will Toledo: production and vocals; Andrew Katz: drums; Seth Dalby: bass; Ethan Ives: guitar.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.