Tyrant Lizard

Tyrant Lizard

buy album

Tyrant Lizard

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 336

Track Listing

Stegosaurus; Predator Ooze; Shenandoah; Gargoyles; Wheels Go Round; Fingers; Across the Ocean Blue; Don't Fence Me In


Ray Larsen: trumpet; Gregg Berlisle-Chi: guitar; Carmen Rothwell:bass


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.