All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Ultra Minor


Ultra Minor

Ultra Minor

buy album

Jon Catler

Label: FreeNote Records
Released: 2018
Views: 347

Track Listing

1) Ultra Minor 2) Kookaburra 3) Thirteen 4) Closer To The Sun 5) Snowmen Of The Sahara 6) The Matrix 7) After Eleven 8) Night Prayer


Jon Catler, 12-Tone Ultra Plus and Fretless Guitars Ra Kalam Bob Moses, tuned drums

comments powered by Disqus