Unbroken by Tiffany Austin
buy album

Tiffany Austin

Label: Con Alma Music
Released: 2018
Views: 1,361

Track Listing

Blues Creole (For Amede); Greenwood; Ain't No Grave (Can Hold My Body Down); You Must Believe in Spring; The Blessing; Con Alma; King of Pleasure; Better Git It in Your Soul; Someday We'll All Be Free; Music's Gonna Meet Me There; Resolution; Keep Your Eyes on the Prize.


Tiffany Austin
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Tiffany Austin: vocals; Ashlin Parker: trumpet; Mitch Butler: trombone; Teodross Avery: tenor sax; Cyrus Chestnut: piano; Rodney Whitaker: bass; Carl Allen: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Tread Lightly
Trøen Arnesen Quartet
MMBC Terma
Michael Bisio / MMBC
Koki Solo
Natsuki Tamura
Colibri Rojo
Camilia Nebbia
Reuter / Motzer / Grohowski
Tales From The Jacquard
Julian Siegel Jazz Orchestra

Free Tracks

Will St Peter
Sean Michael Giddings
Each Hidden Joy
Erin Propp
Sakoto Fujii

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.