All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Uncharted Territories


Uncharted Territories

Uncharted Territories

buy album

Dave Holland

Label: Dare2 Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,253

Track Listing

Thought on Earth; Piano - Bass - Percussion T1; Q&A; Tenor - Percussion W2; QT12; Tenor - Bass W3; QW2; Tenor - Piano - Bass T2; Organ - Vibes W1; Bass - Percussion T2; Tenor - Piano - Percussion T1; QT13; Tenor - Bass - Percussion T2; Piano - Percussion W3; QT5; Tenor - Bass W1; Piano - Bass - Percussion T2; Unsteady As She Goes; Bass - Percussion T1; QW5; Tenor - Bass - Percussion T1; Tenor - Bass W2; QW1.


Dave Holland: bass; Evan Parker: tenor sax; Craig Taborn: piano, keyboards, organ, electronics; Ches Smith: percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.