buy album

Miles Mosley

Label: Verve Music Group
Released: 2017
Views: 453

Track Listing

Young Lion; Abraham; L.A. Won't Bring You Down; More Than This; Heartbreaking Efforts and Others; Shadow of Doubt; Reap a Soul; Sky High; Your Only a Cover; Tuning Out; Fire.


Miles Mosley: bass, voice; Tony Austin: drums; Kamasi Washington: sax (tenor); Cameron Graves: piano; Ronald Bruner Jr.: drums; Ryan Porter: trombone; Brandon Coleman: keyboards.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY IT!  

Support our sponsor

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.