Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved reader experience across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Very Much Alive


buy album

Terje Rypdal

Label: Jazzland Recordings
Released: 2010
Views: 381

Track Listing

CD 1. FREDRIKSTAD: 01. Tough Enough; 02. Happy Ryp; 03. Skywald; 04. Mystery Man; 05. The Curse; 06. Last Night; 07. Paolissimo (Vinaccia); 08. Dare Devil. CD 2. SARAJEVO: 01. Skywards; 02. Mistery Man; 03. The Curse; 04. But Then Again; 05. Memory Lane; 06. The Return of Per Ulv; 07. Easy Now; 08. Last Night; 09. Paolissimo (Vinaccia), 10. The Chasert: CD 3. BERLIN: 01. Skywards; 02. Elvin; 03. Mystery Man; 04. Dare Devil; 05. The Curse; 06. The Chaser. CD 4. SUNDALSORA: 01. The Curse; 02. Last Night; 03. Living Metal (Vinaccia); 04. Paolissimo (Vinaccia); 05. Memory Lane; 06. Dare Devil; 07. The Return of Per Ulv. CD 5. ARENDAL: 01. Arendal Overture (Vinaccia); 02. Terje Aren 1; 03. Terje Aren 2; 04. Storm (Vinaccia); 05. Paolissimo (Vinaccia); 06. Memory Lane. CD 6. BONUS TRACKS: 01. Moving Metal (Vinaccia); 02. Budapest (Vinaccia); 03. Bugge 1 (Wesseltoft/Reksjo/Lonna/Vinaccia); 04. Bugge Amsterdam (Wesseltoft/Reksjo/Lonna/Vinaccia); 05. Paolos Siste Sang. Tutte le composizioni sono di Terje Rypdal tranne quelle indicate.


Terje Rypdal (chitarra); Stale Storlokken (tastiere); Paolo Vinaccia (batteria); Bugge Wesseltoft (tastiere), Marius Reksjio (basso), Jonas Lonna (giradischi, sampling) in cd 6 brani #3,4.


comments powered by Disqus