All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Vincent Veneman 10


Vincent Veneman 10

Vincent Veneman 10

buy album

Vincent Veneman

Label: ZenneZ Records
Released: 2017
Views: 948

Track Listing

Ouverture; Allemande; Schiller's Sonnet; Passacaglia; Fantasia; Rondo; Fuga a 3 Voci; Sonata; Coda.


Malte Schiller: reeds; Paul van der Feen: reeds; Nils van Haften: reeds; Emiliano Sampaio: guitars; Jan Olaf Rodt: guitars; Nikola Kołodziejczyk: piano; Reinhold Schmölzer: drums; Tobias Nijboer: bass; Gerhard Orning: trumpet & flugelhorn; Vincent Veneman: trombone & compositions.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.