Visionary by Daniel Szabo
buy album

Daniel Szabo

Label: Fuzzy Music
Released: 2018
Views: 752

Track Listing

Visionary; Vaison-La-Romaine; Cosmic; Infant Eyes; Floating; Underwater.


Additional Personnel / Information

Daniel Szabo: piano; Peter Erskine: drums; Edwin Livingston: acoustic bass; Sara Andon: flute; Bob Sheppard: tenor sax, flute; Chris Bleth: oboe; John Yoakum: English horn; Kim Richmond: clarinet, alto sax, soprano sax; Phil O'Connor; bass clarinet; Chad Smith: bassoon; Charlie Bisharat: 1st violin; Joel Pargman: 2nd violin; Andrew Duckles: viola; Charlie Tyler: cello.



Album uploaded by Jim Worsley

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Wonderful World
Chris Standring
Tomas Liska & Invisible World
Zero Grasses: Ritual for The Losses
Jen Shyu and Jade Tongue
J. Peter Schwalm & Markus Reuter
Liudas Mockūnas / Arvydas Kazlauskas

Free Tracks

Old Earl
Steve Million
Denman Maroney
Tomás Cabado
Ofer Shapira

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.