Vista Obscura

Vista Obscura

buy album

Kirk MacDonald

Label: Addo Records
Released: 2014
Duration: 1:16:32
Views: 569

Track Listing

Lonnie's Lament;Vista Obscura;There but for the Grace of...;Calendula;You See but You Don't Hear;Naima;The Mill Dam;Walkaround;Mira Nights


Tenor Saxophone: Kirk MacDonald;Piano: Harold Mabern;Bass: Neil Swainson;Drums: André White;Tenor Saxophone: Pat LaBarbera

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.