All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Voids, Echoes and Whispers


Voids, Echoes and Whispers

Voids, Echoes and Whispers

buy album

Marzio Scholten

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2012
Views: 320

Track Listing

The King is Dead (Long Live the King); Voids, Echoes and Whispers; A Million Ways of Thinking; Air; Oxygen (Interlude); Optimus Prime; The Murals of Seagram; Path to Nirvana; Revolution is Everywhere.


Marzio Scholten: guitar; Yaniv Nachum: tenor saxophone; Randal Corsen: piano; Stefan Lievestro: double bass; Mark Schilders: drums.


About Marzio Scholten
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks


Norvald Dahl

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent