Volume One

Volume One by Collective Order
buy album

Collective Order

Label: Longbow Records
Released: 2016
Duration: 01:10:27
Views: 890

Track Listing

All of You, Daahoud, Love For Sale, Tunnel Mountain, Darn That Dream, If I Should Lose You, From This Moment On, Organic Greenery, Night Music, All or Nothing At All, Just One of Those Things, Remember


Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Adriaanse - bass, Julian Anderson-Bowes - bass, Mike Campbell - drums, Belinda Corpuz - vocals, Ewen Farncombe - piano, Jon Foster - drums, Jared Goldman - drums, Murray Heaton - saxophone, Andrew McAnsh - trumpet, Andrew Miller - drums, Connor Newton - saxophone, Liam Stanley - guitar, Laura Swankey - vocals, Noel Thomson - guitar, Ethan Tilbury - bass, Joel Visentin - piano/hammond B3, Connor Walsh - bass, Michael Wenkoff - saxophone

Album Description

The debut album from Toronto's collaborative jazz project, Collective Order.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Jazz Mix 12
Kris T Reeder
Horizons Quartet
Horizons Quartet
Gui Duvignau
On Fire
Bévort 3
Joshua Jern Jazz Orchestra
Inhabitable Imagination
Adrián Moncada
Where the Streets Lead
Slowly Rolling Camera
Where the Streets Lead
Slowly Rolling Camera

Free Tracks

The Alchemist
Scott Reeves
Sarah Wilson
Natsuki Tamura
A Gathering Storm
Aaron Bahr

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.