All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Vulture Forest


Vulture Forest

Vulture Forest by Kristoffer Vejslev Dyssegaard buy album

Kristoffer Vejslev Dyssegaard

Label: Microtone
Released: 2017
Views: 590

Track Listing

Flere Lysår Væk #1; Pileregn #2; Mormor #3; Past Your Bedtime #4; Bittersweet #5, Why Don't You Reach For The Stars #6; Vulture Forest #7


Additional Personnel / Information

Kristoffer Vejslev: guitar James McClure: trumpet Luka Bencic: Bass Love Ekenberg: drums

Album Description

The album Vulture Forest by the group Vulture Forest. All compositions were written by Kristoffer Vejslev. Mastering and mixing by Dan Persson. Album cover by Ursula Blix.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Jammin' With KC
Jammin' With KC

Sylwester Ostrowski

What Comes Next
What Comes Next

Peter Bernstein

A Silent Play in the Shadow of Power
A Silent Play in the Shadow of Power

Bruno Parrinha/Abdul Moimême/Carlos Santos

Free Tracks

Time Piece
Time Piece

Brian Charette


Antonio Cece

Are You Ready?
Are You Ready?

Jihee Heo

Little Bell
Little Bell

Alvaro Rojas

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.