Label: Ora Fonogram
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:56:19
Views: 395

Track Listing

For Those We Love; Wako Amok; Stjerneskipet; Brain Drain; Hele verden er en boble; Le tapis volant; Trakterer du musikk?; Dagdrømmeren; Grown-up Life; Everything Comes To an End; When Staring Into Light, We Think; Skumringsbeltet; Savage Detective.


Martin Myhre Olsen
saxophone, alto
Rob Waring

Additional Personnel / Information

Kaja Constanze Rogers, violin (1, 8, 13); Isa Caroline Holmesland, viola (1, 8, 13); Kaja Pettersen. cello (1, 8, 13); Kyrre Laastad: Roland RE-201 (3); Rob Waring: vibraphone (4, 9, 12); Espen Reinertsen: saxophone, modular synthesizer, effects (6); Arve Henriksen: trumpet, synthesizer, sampling (7); Janas Kulhammar: Varitone saxophone (9); Adrian Laseth Waade: violin (9, 13); Sissel Vera Pattersen: saxophone, voice (10).



  • Wako by Mark Sullivan

Album uploaded by Mark Sullivan

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

J. Peter Schwalm & Markus Reuter
Liudas Mockūnas / Arvydas Kazlauskas
Chapter One
Marieke Koopman
Gerald Cleaver

Free Tracks

Tomás Cabado
Ofer Shapira
Nuno Damião
The Alchemist
Scott Reeves

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.