All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » We Hope We Understand !


We Hope We Understand !


buy album

Danilo Gallo

Released: 2010
Views: 183

Track Listing

01. Television World (Gschlossl); 02. Balladina (Waldron); 03. Hinter Der Alpen (Fink); 04. Half the Fun (Ellington/Strayhorn); 05. Strange Feeling (Strayhorn); 06. With Style and Feeling (Pacorig); 07. Auf Und Geht (Pacorig); 08. Balladimpro (D'Agaro, Pacorig, Gallo, Fink, Lillinger, Gschlossl); 09. Self Service Berlin (Gallo); 10. 345 (Dolphy).


Danilo Gallo (contrabbasso); Giorgio Pacorig (piano); Daniele D'Agaro (clarinetto, sax tenore); Gerhard Gschlossl (trombone); Johannes Fink (basso, violoncello); Christian Lillinger (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.