All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » We Know Not What We Do


We Know Not What We Do

We Know Not What We Do

buy album

Christian Lillinger

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2017
Views: 598

Track Listing

Pulsar; Body Decline; Brandy; Alan Shorter; Trio Amok; Enbert Amok; The New Portal; Jazzfriendship; A Run Through the Neoliberalism.


Christian Lillinger: Drums; Petter Eldh: Bass; Wanja Slavin: Saxophone; Peter Evans: Trumpet.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.