All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » We Love Cole


We Love Cole

  buy album

Tiziano Tononi

Label: KCJO
Released: 2008
Views: 548

Track Listing

1. Night And Day; 2. I've Got You Under My Skin; 3. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye; 4. I Love Paris; 5. I Concentrate On You; 6. What Is This Thing Called Love; 7. It's All Right With Me; 8. Love For Sale; 9. Begin The Beguine; 10. Easy To Love; 11. Hello Mr. Porter (De Carli); 12. I Remember Cole (De Carli - D'Ettole). Tutte le composizioni sono di Cole Porter, ad eccezione di dove indicato.


Additional Personnel / Information

Enrico De Carli (pianoforte); Andrea DiBiase (contrabbasso); Tiziano Tononi (batteria); Eleonora D’Ettole (voce).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri


Agenor Garcia

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.