All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » We're All Gonna Die


We're All Gonna Die

We're All Gonna Die

buy album


Label: Hub Records
Released: 2016
Views: 972

Track Listing

One of Us; We're All Gonna Die; Roll with the Punches; Picture of a Man; Less than Five Miles Away; Roll Tide; When the Tequila Runs Out; For No Good Reason; Quitter; As If By Design.


Taylor Goldsmith: vocal; guitar; pianet; slide guitar; Griffin Goldsmith: drums, vocals, percussion; lead vocals (track six): Wylie Gelber: bass; Kee bass; Lee Pardini: piano; Acetone; pianet; Juno; clavinet; organ (4); vocals; Blake Mill: guitars; vocal; drum programming; bass; glockenspie; slide guitar; Korg MS-20; Rob Moose - strings; Jim James; vocals: Mandy Moore: ocals; Lucius (Jess Wolf & Holly Laessig): vocals; Jim Keltner: MPC; Brittany Howard: vocal; Will Oldham: vocals; Nate Walcott: trumpet.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.