All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Whispers, Hymns and A Murmur


Whispers, Hymns and A Murmur


buy album

Wayne Horvitz

Released: 2006
Views: 277

Track Listing

01. Mountain Language IV; 02. Mountain Language III; 03. Whispers, Hymns And A Murmur/I. Hymn I; 04. Whispers, Hymns And A Murmur/II. Whispers I; 05. Whispers, Hymns And A Murmur/III. Hymn II; 06. Whispers, Hymns And A Murmur/IV. Whispers II; 07. Whispers, Hymns And A Murmur/V. A Murmur; 08. Mountain Language I


Wayne Horvitz (elettronica); Quartetto Koehne: Joanna Lewis (primo violino); Anne Harvey-Nagl (secondo violino); Petra Ackermann (viola); Melissa Coleman (violoncello). Solista ospite: Eyvind Kang (viola)


About Wayne Horvitz
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton