Whose Shadow?

Whose Shadow?

buy album

Lara Solnicki

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2014
Views: 372

Track Listing

Sunset; Freedom Dance; La Flûte Enchantée; Music for a While; Jim the Dancer; A Timeless Place (The Peacocks); Shades of Scarlett Conquering; Mercy Street; Jill and Chloe; I'll Remember April


Lara Solnicki: vocals; John Johnson: saxophones, bass clarinet, flute; Mark Kieswetter: piano, rhodes; George Koller: acoustic and electric bass; Ted Quinlan; guitar; Nick Frasier: drums; Lena Allemano: trumpet; Ernie Tollar: bansuri flute; Davide DiRenzo: percussian.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.