Wild Beauty

Wild Beauty

buy album

Brussels Jazz Orchestra

Label: Half Note Records
Released: 2014
Views: 896

Track Listing

Wild Beauty; Powerhouse; Streets of Naples; Our Daily Bread; Big Ben; Sanctuary; Park Miss Etna; Viva Caruso.


Joe Lovano, Frank Vaganèe, Dieder Limbourg, Kurt Van Herck, Bart Defoort, Bo Van Der Werf: sassofoni; Serge Plume, Nico Schepers, Pierre Drevet, Jeroen Malderen: tromba, flicorno; Marc Godfroid, Lode Mertens, Frederik Heirman, Laurent Hendrick: trombone; Hendrik Braeckman: chitarra; Nathalie Loriers; Jos Machtel: contrabbasso; Tony Vitacolonna: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
Read more articles