Wire Quartet

Wire Quartet

buy album

Rodrigo Amado

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2014
Views: 380

Track Listing

Abandon Yourself; Surrender; To The Music.


Rodrigo Amado: tenor saxophone; Manuel Mota: electric guitar; Hernani Faustino: double bass; Gabriel Ferandini: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.