All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Within A Song


Within A Song

Within A Song

buy album

John Abercrombie

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2012
Views: 2,656

Track Listing

Where Are You; Easy Reader; Within A Song / Without A Song; Flamenco Sketches; Nick Of Time; Blues Connotation; Wise One; Interplay; Sometime Ago.


John Abercrombie: guitar; Joe Lovano: tenor saxophone; Drew Gress: double bass; Joey Baron: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.