All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Within and Without


Within and Without

Within and Without

buy album

Jeremy Rose

Label: Earshift Music
Released: 2017
Duration: 00:56:27
Views: 210

Track Listing

Trawangan; Within and Without; Strange Doors; Afensou; Night Wanderer; Zombie; From the River to You; Second Chance; Ballad for Charlie; Flashjack.


Jeremy Rose: alto saxophone, bass clarinet; Kurt Rosenwinkel: guitar; Jackson Harrison: piano; Andreas Lang: double bass; Tobias Backhaus: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.