All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Within Reach


Within Reach

Within Reach

buy album

Matt Newton

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2014
Views: 342

Track Listing

Within Reach; Crossway; Stepping Into The Light; Short Flight; Our Own World; Building The Ship; Ends; Claire-ity.


Matt Newton: piano; Dan Fortin: bass; Ethan Ardelli: drums; Felicity Williams: vocals (5); Harley Card: guitar (5).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.