All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Without Within


Without Within

Without Within by Richard Pavlidis buy album

Richard Pavlidis

Label: Independent Release
Released: 2019
Views: 518

Track Listing

Like Tears in Rain; Without Within; Up Late; Lembongan Silver; Temps Perdu, It Won't Be You; Someone's Version of the Blues; Harbour City


Richard Pavlidis
Richard Pavlidis

saxophone, tenor

Mina Yu


Adam Spiegl

bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Matt Hoyne: Guitar; Eric Budd: Trumpet

Album Description

The debut album from Australian saxophonist Richard Pavlidis, 'Without Within' is a musical exploration of the beauty in loneliness and urban isolation.


Album uploaded by Richard Pavlidis


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at Vitellos
Michael Wolff
This Bitter Earth
Veronica Swift
Lina Allemano Four
Yuma Uesaka and Marilyn Crispell

Free Tracks

Juliet Kurtzman
Grace Over Karma
Charlie Peacock
Aleks Izotov
Noble Savage
Lyle Workman

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.