buy album

Dave Holdsworth

Label: Self-Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 424

Track Listing

Wodgi; Harambee II; Waiting for the Rain; Suite: Anytime Now – About Time, To Quietness, Stump, Jalanga; Ten Day Simon; Lydia’s List; Too Late, Too Late; Beefa, Lickety Split; Perhaps Tomorrow.


Dave Holdsworth (trumpet, composer), Alan Wakeman (tenor, soprano), Roz Harding (alto), Marcus Vergette (bass), Coach York (drums).

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.