All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Wolnosc w Sierpniu (Freedom in August)


Wolnosc w Sierpniu (Freedom in August)

Wolnosc w Sierpniu (Freedom in August)

buy album

Tomasz Stanko

Label: FiRe
Released: 2005
Views: 991

Track Listing

Wolnosc w Sierpniu (Freedom in August); Pie?? Nadziei (Hope Song); Ballada Powsta?cza (Rising Ballad); Pie?? Ruin (Crash Song); Dee; Pie?? Kana?


Tomasz Stańko: trumpet, composer; Marcin Wasilewski: piano; Janusz Skowron: synthesizer; Slawomir Kurkiewicz: double-bass; Michal Miskiewicz: drums; Antymos Apostolis: percussion; Tomasz Szukalski: tenor saxophone; Wojiech Karolak: orchestral arrangements; String Section of Polish Radio Orchestra.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.