Wonders by Scott Jeppesen

buy album

Scott Jeppesen

Label: Creative Bottle Music
Released: 2015
Views: 564

Track Listing

Hanging Gardens (Of Babylon); The Marble Tomb (Mausoleum at Halicarnassus); Colossus (Of Rhodes); Last Man Standing (Great Pyramid Of Giza); A Guiding Light (Lighthouse Of Alexandria); Big Daddy (Statue Of Zeus At Olympia); Pillars Of Sand; Artemis (Temple Of Artemis At Ephesus); Hubris; Shaken.


Scott Jeppesen: tenor saxophone, melodica; Larry Koonse: guitar; Josh Nelson: piano, keyboard; Dave Robaire: bass; Dan Schnelle: drums; Bob Sheppard: tenor saxophone (10).


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca