Y-Otis by Otis Sandsjö
buy album

Otis Sandsjö

Label: We Jazz Records
Released: 2018
Views: 752

Track Listing

Pata pata; YUNG; Den napne; ACINOR; sun sun; BOO!; teppich; multipopix.


Otis Sandsjö

Additional Personnel / Information

Otis Sandsjo: sax, clarinet, synth; Frans Petter Eldh: bass, synth; Elias Stemeseder: keyboards, synth; Tilo Weber: drums.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Daniel Thatcher
New Leaves
Dan Rose, Claudine Francois
Steve Swell
A Swingin' Sesame Street Celebration
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton...

Free Tracks

Graphite Addiction
Shannon Barnett
The Magic of 3
Alex Louloudis

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.