Year of the Snake


buy album

Mark Turner

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2013
Views: 1,332

Track Listing

01. The Western Land I; 02. Festival Tunes; 03. The Western Land II; 04. Brothersister; 05. Diorite; 06. Kingston; 07. Salt And Pepper; 08. The Western Land III; 09. Benj; 10. Year Of The Snake; 11. The Western Land IV; 12. The Western Land V.


Mark Turner (sassofono tenore); Larry Grenadier (contrabbasso); Jeff Ballard (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
In Pictures
Catching Up With
Live Reviews
Extended Analysis
Album Reviews
Multiple Reviews
Album Reviews
Album Reviews
Read more articles