All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » You Are In You


You Are In You

You Are In You

buy album

Human Element

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 192

Track Listing

Prelude; It's Gonna Be Happen; Nice To Meet You; Tweakerson; February 16th; Take The Papers; Atmosphere 2; Pintous; Cold Mountain.


Gary Novak: drums; Matthew Garrison: bass; Arto Tuncboyaciyan: percussion, vocals; Scott Kinsey: Synthesizers, piano; Artyom Manukyan: cello on Cold Mountain.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.