You / Me

You / Me

buy album

Kim Myhr

Label: Hubro Music
Released: 2018
Views: 416

Track Listing

A (17:57) ; B (20:10).


Kim Myhr: electric and acoustic guitars, electronics; Tony Buck: drums, percussion; Ingar Zach: snares, percussion, electronics; Hans Hulbækmo: hand percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.