Zauberberg by Mattias Risberg
buy album

Mattias Risberg

Label: Kullen Reko
Released: 2020
Views: 232

Track Listing

Zauberberg, Sweet Science; Shrink; Red Ponds; Rocks 'n Stein; Megaphone; Obstacles.


Additional Personnel / Information

Mattias Risberg: compositions, piano, mellotron, arp pro, nord electro; Fredrik Ljungkvist: baritone saxophone, clarinet; Josefin Runsteen: marimba.

Album Description




Album uploaded by Karl Ackermann


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Summer Water
Scott DuBois
Nate Wooley / Liudas Mockunas / Barry Guy /...
Vasko Atanasovski

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.